Fushimi Inari-taisha, Kyoto Japan

Traveled to Japan last summer, this is one of the place I put on the top of my list to visit.  Lucky enough that I watched the movie  on the plane called “Memoirs of a Geisha” which filmed in Inari-taisha.  The little girl (Chiyo Sakamoto) running up the hill through the gate.  Every time I saw this photo I remembered the little girl running through the gate seem just happened.

STO_8049-Edit STO_7983-Edit STO_7985-Edit STO_7995 STO_7997-Edit STO_8079-Edit STO_8029-Edit STO_8077-Edit

Leave a Reply

