Chicago

I have a chance to go to the Chicago this summer with my friend’s family.  We stayed in Embassy Suites Chicago Downtown/Lakefront.  The hotel is clean and tidy,  the breakfast is top-notch,   the manager cocktail at evening is icing on the cake.  The other day my friend  said she still remembered the breakfast in the hotel.

I didn’t bring my Nikon D700 this time.   Only got myself the Sony NEX-7 with the kit lens.

RADISSON BLU AQUA HOTEL
RADISSON BLU AQUA HOTEL
Millennium Park
Millennium Park
The Bean
The Bean
The Bean
The Bean
The Bean
The Bean

KF-20130826_0029-Edit KF-20130826_0044-Edit KF-20130827_0004-Edit KF-20130829_0001

Navy Pier
Navy Pier
Navy Pier Pano
Navy Pier Pano
Leave a Reply

