My Brother’s Nursery

 

Visiting my brother in Hong Kong Feb 2016.  He got a new Mini for his wife and daughter.  I didn’t have the international driver license, otherwise I may took a spin on this cutie.

The tree he grows are very expensive.  I never will pay that much money for a tree.  But it’s very beautiful indeed, he always called himself an artist.  He spent so much time to shape the trees.

She just followed me where I went in the nursery.  She may just try to get my attention to take some photos of her.  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

